God is my Light: Three books of Kelaiah
"Sevenfold Teaching"
Description: The "Sevenfold Teaching" is a continuation of the 'Revelations of Kelaiah' and gives Humanity the Seven Understandings in Truth of the Unity of God and all of Creation. It is through this book that the reader learns to Walk with God, live in Righteousness and begin to unlock the secrets to the Blessings of God and the Tree of Life. The "Sevenfold Teaching" builds off of the 'Sevenfold Truth', as revealed in the book "God is my Light: Three books of Kelaiah" .
Publication Date: Apr 08 2012
ISBN/EAN13: 1470098377 / 9781470098377
Page Count: 58
Binding Type: US Trade Paper
Trim Size: 5.25" x 8"
Language: English
Color: Black and White
Related Categories: Religion / General



We are all One in Unity!

The First Understanding in Truth is:
All of Creation is one entity; is God! Amen.
Learn More . . .

Purchase the "Sevenfold Teaching" Today!